Your local web designer covering Hull, Beverley, Hessle, Anlaby, Cottingham and East Yorkshire

50 Directories to add your business details to

Below are 50 directories to add your website to, please note this information was correct at the time of posting, websites are changing all the time so what was a free service last week may be a paid plan next week.

Note: If you add your business details to a directory keep the URL and login details, if your details change you will need to update your listing.

DirectoryURL
Primarily B2B Directory
118.com www.118businessdirectory.co.uk
192.com www.192.com
Applegate www.applegate.co.uk
Approved Business www.approvedbusiness.co.uk
Bark www.bark.com
Bidvine www.bidvine.com
Bing Places www.bingplaces.com
Biz Wiki UK www.bizwiki.co.uk
Bizify www.bizify.co.uk
Brownbook www.brownbook.net
Business Directory UK www.business-directory-uk.co.uk
Business Magnet  www.businessmagnet.co.uk
Central Index www.gb.centralindex.com
Cylex  www.cylex-uk.co.uk
Dentons www.dentons.net
DigiBritain www.digibritain.co.uk
Elite Service Network www.eliteservicesnetwork.com
Express Business Directory  www.expressbusinessdirectory.com
Find Us Here  www.find-us-here.com
FM Classifieds www.fmclassifieds.com
Foursquare www.foursquare.com
Freeindex www.freeindex.co.uk
Google MyBusiness www.google.com
Hotfrog UK www.hotfrog.co.uk
Independent www.directory.independent.co.uk
Infobel www.infobel.com
Intently  www.intently.co
LocalPages www.localpages.co.uk
My Local Services www.mylocalservices.co.uk
NearMe www.121nearme.co.uk
Next Door www.nextdoor.co.uk
Online Directory Service www.directory.seekahost.com
Opendi www.opendi.co.uk
Scoot www.scoot.co.uk
Search For Me www.searchme4.co.uk
Show Me Local  www.uk.showmelocal.com
Smart Business Directory www.smartbusinessdirectory.co.uk
SYOB www.syob.net/uk
The Sun Directory www.directory.thesun.co.uk
The Sun Directory www.directory.thesun.co.uk
TheBestOf www.thebestof.co.uk
Thompson Local www.thomsonlocal.com
Tipped www.tipped.co.uk
Touchlocal www.touchlocal.com
Trueen www.trueen.com
Tuaplo www.tupalo.co
UK Small Business Directory www.uksmallbusinessdirectory.co.uk
UKAdsList.com www.ukadslist.com
Yalwa www.yalwa.co.uk
Yell www.yell.com
Yelp www.yelp.co.uk

For a no obligation chat about your digital project, call us on 0800 246 1209 (freephone)

or Email hello@activdmeastyorkshire.com